Quick Links

Main Navigation

Top

Basketball

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > Activities > Basketball >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

E-mail Article

Skyline HS Basketball Schedule 2013 - 14

May 23, 2013

*Please check the online school calendar for the most up-to-date schedules and cancellation or postponment times.

Boy's Basketball Steve Little, Head Coach - 1st Year
Vacant, Asst. Coach  - 1st Year
Girl's Basketball Chuck Young, Head Cach - 2nd Year
Lori Anschutz, Asst. Coach - 2nd Year
Friday, December 6 HS BBall w/St. John - 4:00, 5:00, 6:30, 8:00
Tuesday, December 10 HS Pre-Season BBall Tournament at Skyline - 3:30, 5:00, 6:30, 8:00
Friday, December 13 HS Pre-Season BBall Tournament at Skyline - 3:30, 5:00, 6:30, 8:00
Saturday, December 14 HS Pre-Season BBall Tournament at Skyline - 2:00, 3:30, 5:00, 6:30
Tuesday, December 17 HS BBall w/Kinsley - 4:00, 5:00, 6:30, 8:00
Friday, December 20 HS BBall at Fowler - 4:00, 5:00, 6:30, 8:00
Tuesday, January 7 HS BBall w/Minneola - 4:00, 5:00, 6:30, 8:00
Friday, December 21 HS BBall at Ashland - 4:00, 5:00, 6:30, 8:00
January 11, 13 and 18 JV B BBall Tournament at Cunningham
JV G BBall Tournament at Skyline
Tuesday, January 14 HS BBall w/Pretty Prairie- 4:00, 5:00, 6:30, 8:00
Friday, January 17 HS BBall at Fairfield- 4:00, 5:00, 6:30, 8:00
January 21, 24, 25 HS Boys 54 Classic BBall Tournament at Skyline
January 28, 31 and February 1 HS Girls 54 Classic BBall Tournament at Cunningham
Tuesday, February 4 HS BBall w/Stafford - 4:00, 5:00, 6:30, 8:00
Friday, February 7 HS BBall w/Burrton - 4:00, 5:00, 6:30, 8:00- Homecoming
Tuesday, February 11 HS BBall at Attica - 4:00, 5:00, 6:30, 8:00
Friday, February 14 HS BBall at Cunningham - 4:00, 5:00, 6:30, 8:00 
Tuesday, February 18 HS BBall at Norwich - 4:00, 5:00, 6:30, 8:00
Friday, February 21 HS BBall w/ Central Christian - 4:00, 5:00, 6:30, 8:00 - Senior Night
Tuesday, February 25 HS BBall at South Barber - 4:00, 5:00, 6:30, 8:00 
March 3 - March 8 2A Sub-State BBall at TBA
March 12-15 2A State Basketball Tournaments - TBA

 

 

Back To Top